Email Builder

Modular and customized emails.

Produce fabulous emails in minutes, using pre-coded, pre-approved and fully tested content blocks. Our mission: to save you time and improve quality.

Email Builder

Our clients testify

Customer references LePatron
line 04

Versatile email templates.

With your email builder, your email templates become versatile! No need to maintain different versions of your templates. Your size adapts to all situations and according to your needs.
Le Patron email Builder
line 05
main information
customer notification
carousel
contact
promotion
social networks
rating
countdown
text/image
full-width image
form
And more... On request
multicolumn
video
plan

Library of reusable blocks.

That's what an email builder is all about. We provide a library of reusable blocks. These blocks are designed and thought out during the workshop in order to Suitable for 99% emails that you will build.
line 06

Customized options.

The templates in our email builder are custom designed because each organisation has its own specificities, its own level of maturity and its own needs. For each content block in your library we define the options according to your wishes.
email workshop
line 07

Quality control.

The quality of your emails is also the responsibility of your email builder. At each stage of the design of your templates and emails, we bring you the answers and tools to to guarantee you the best quality.
The quality of Le Patron, it passes by : Email templates tested from top to bottom at the time of production. Mobile and desktop version previews. The ability to send you tests on your email addresses. The choice of your rendering test tool: Email on Acid, Litmus... Coming soon: Checklist and validation level management.
email control
line 08
changing image email

Dynamic content.

Your email builder opens the doors to dynamic email. Your emails always remain relevant to the context in which they are opened. To help you, we create customised dynamic blocks or integrate a specialised solution.

Take it to the next level

with LePatron

LePatron is generous! Schedule a demo with a team member and discover the power of custom emailing.

LePatron, a tool made by Badsender

0
white hair
12793 0
concrete blocks
0
meetings
0
of sweat

Email Builder

Des emails modulaires et sur mesure.

Produisez en quelques minutes de fabuleux emails, utilisant des blocs de contenu pre-codés, pré-approuvés et intégralement testés. Notre mission : vous faire gagner du temps et monter en qualité.

Email Builder

Nos clients témoignent

Références clients Le Patron
ligne 04

Gabarits email polyvalents.

Avec votre email builder, vos gabarits email deviennent polyvalents ! Pas besoin de maintenir diverses versions de vos templates. Votre gabarit s’adapte à toutes les situations et en fonction de votre besoin.
gabarits email
ligne 05
information principale
avis client
carrousel
contact
promotion
réseaux sociaux
notation
compte à rebours
texte/image
image pleine largeur
formulaire
Et plus encore… Sur demande
multicolonnes
vidéo
plan

Librairie de blocs réutilisables.

C’est le principe même d’un email builder. Nous mettons à disposition une bibliothèque de blocs réutilisables. Ces blocs sont conçus et réfléchis lors de l’atelier de travail afin de convenir à 99% des emails que vous allez construire.
ligne 06

Options sur mesure.

Les gabarits de notre email builder sont conçus sur mesure parce que chaque organisation a ses spécificités, son niveau de maturité et ses propres besoins. Pour chaque bloc de contenu présent dans votre librairie nous définissons les options en fonction de vos souhaits.
atelier travail email
ligne 07

Contrôle qualité.

La qualité de vos emails, c’est aussi la responsabilité de votre email builder. A chaque étape de la conception de vos gabarits et de vos emails, nous vous apportons les réponses et les outils pour vous garantir une qualité optimale.
La qualité du Patron, ça passe par : Des templates email testés de fond en comble au moment de leur mise en prod’. La prévisualisation des version mobiles et desktop. La possibilité de vous envoyer des tests sur vos adresses email. Le choix de votre outil de test de rendu : Email on Acid, Litmus… Bientôt : Checklist et gestion des niveaux de validation.
contrôle email
ligne 08
image changeante email

Contenu dynamique.

Votre email builder vous ouvre les portes de l’email dynamique. Vos emails restent toujours pertinents par rapport au contexte de leur ouverture. Pour vous aider, nous créons des blocs dynamiques sur mesure ou intégrons une solution spécialisée.

Passez au niveau supérieur

avec LePatron

LePatron est généreux ! Planifiez une démo avec un membre de l’équipe et découvrez toute la puissance de l’emailing sur-mesure.

LePatron, un outil made by Badsender

0
cheveux blancs
12793 0
blocs de béton
0
réunions
0
de sueur