Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Live ! LePatron: behind the scenes of the email builder

Article updated on February 14, 2021 in love mode <3

The LePatron email builder will celebrate its 5th anniversary this year (party or what?). Don't worry about it, we will not repeat the whole story. During this live, we want to show you the backstage of our email builder. How do we see things? How do we choose the features to develop? How do we prioritize them? What is the primary purpose of the tool? Who is it intended for? Why do we believe in industrialization and the design system? How should advertisers organize themselves today to create quick and coherent emails?

For this live, I asked all my questions to Olivier Fredon, the Product Owner of Patron.

Add the live event to your agenda!

The truth is, there is no registration required for Badsender lives. You just have to go to our Youtube channel on the day. However, in order not to miss the live, please feel free to use the links below toadd the event to your calendar.

Add event to calendar

Apple Google Office 365 Outlook Outlook.com Yahoo

The participants

Marion Duchatelet : She advises Badsender's customers in their emailing strategy and in the choice of their tools. She organizes master template design workshops for the email builder LePatron. She writes articles, hosts lives, does training with Badsender but not only that, she jumps on every good idea to make sure it becomes reality. She never gives up, never! She wants to understand everything, EVERYTHING!

Olivier Fredon : He is the Product Owner of the email builder Le Patron. Olivier has been working for Badsender for 1 year now. It all started with an audit of our Patron development practices. King of digital cleaning and organization, Olivier has already largely marked Badsender by his ruthless vision of project management. Sometimes, he scares us. He understands extremely well the business vision, the user benefit and the technical impact. He is conscientious, meticulous. In addition, he works 4-day weeks to reserve 3 days a week for climbing, we are a little jealous!

Follow the live stream directly on Youtube

You can either stay here and press the "Play" button, or you can go directly on Youtube (which is better, since there is a live chat where you can interact with other viewers and ask your questions directly). So now you know what choice to make!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

code

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Live ! LePatron : les coulisses de l’email builder

Article mis à jour le 14 février 2021 en mode love <3

L’email builder LePatron va fêter ses 5 ans d’existence cette année (fête ou quoi?). Ne vous inquiétez pas, on ne va pas vous refaire toute l’histoire. Lors de ce live, on a plutôt envie de vous montrer les coulisses de notre email builder. Comment on voit les choses ? Comment on choisit les fonctionnalités à développer ? Comment on les priorise ? Quelle est la vocation première de l’outil ? À qui il s’adresse ? Pourquoi on croit en l’industrialisation et au design system ? Comment les annonceurs devraient s’organiser aujourd’hui pour créer des emails rapidement et cohérents ?

Pour ce live, j’ai posé toutes mes questions à Olivier Fredon, le Product Owner du Patron.

Ajoutez le live dans votre agenda !

En vérité vraie, il n’y a pas d’inscription obligatoire pour les lives Badsender. Il faut simplement vous rendre sur notre chaîne Youtube le jour J. Par contre, pour ne pas manquer le live, n’hésitez pas à utiliser les liens ci-dessous afin d’ajouter l’évènement à votre agenda.

Add event to calendar

Apple Google Office 365 Outlook Outlook.com Yahoo

Les participants

Marion Duchatelet : Elle conseille les clients de Badsender dans leur stratégie emailing et dans le choix de leurs outils. Elle organise les ateliers de conception de master template pour l’email builder LePatron. Elle rédige des articles, anime des lives, fait des formations avec Badsender mais pas que, elle saute sur toutes les bonnes idées pour s’assurer qu’elle deviennent réalité. Elle lâche jamais l’affaire, jamais ! Elle veut tout comprendre, TOUT !

Olivier Fredon : Il est le Product Owner de l’email builder Le Patron. Olivier travaille pour Badsender depuis 1 an maintenant. Tout commence par un audit de nos pratiques de développement du Patron. Roi du nettoyage numérique et de l’organisation, Olivier a déjà largement marqué Badsender par son impitoyable vision de la gestion de projet. Parfois, il nous fait peur. Il comprend extrêmement bien la vision métier, le bénéfice utilisateur et l’impact technique. Il est consciencieux, méticuleux. En plus, il fait des semaines de 4 jours pour se réserver 3 jours par semaine à l’escalade, on est un peu jaloux !

Suivre le live directement sur Youtube

Soit vous restez ici et appuyez sur le bouton “Play”, soit vous allez directement sur Youtube (ce qui est mieux, vu qu’il y a le live chat où vous pourrez interagir avec les autres spectateurs et poser directement vos questions). Vous savez donc maintenant quel choix faire !

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

*

code